Zuiderzeestraatweg 471, 8091 CM Wezep info@vsrp.nl
slider-afbeelding

Bestuur

Vereniging VSRP Het bestuur bestaat uit: Voorzitter Ferdinand Martens (voorzitter@vsrp.nl) Vicevoorzitter Raphael Paap (rapaap@xs4all.nl ) Penningmeester Gerda Meijer (penningmeester@vsrp.nl) Secretaris Bert Mechielsen (secretaris@vsrp.nl) Communicatie Niek Sonneveld (communicatie@vsrp.nl) Evenementen Frans Stam  ( evenementen@vsrp.nl )